Leadership Team

Principal, Grades 9-12

Matt Kwiatkowski mkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.com

Principal, Grades PreK-8

Drew Jensen djensen@delmarvachristian.com

Dean of Students

Mary Beth Rimmer mbrimmer@delmarvachristian.com

Administrative Team

Athletic Director

Jim Berger
jberger@delmarvachristian.com

Assistant Business Manager

Ashley Vanaman
avanaman@delmarvachristian.com

Business Manager

Jenn Reiske
jreiske@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Advancement

Justin Savini
jsavini@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Athletic Operations

Jeff “Moose” Mohr
jmohr@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Marketing

Susan Gum
sgum@delmarvachristian.com

High School Faculty

App Development

Joey Ziolkowski
jziolkowski@delmarvachristian.com

Art

Stacy Hennigan
shennigan@delmarvachristian.com

Bible

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Bible

Craig Taylor ctaylor@delmarvachristian.com

Biblical Life Calling

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Biblical Life Calling

Dan Walton dwalton@delmarvachristian.com

College Prep

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.com

Computer/Digital Design Media

Eric Reiske ereiske@delmarvachristian.com

Criminal Justice

Alicia Basar
abasar@delmarvachristian.com

English

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.com

English

Kelley Ridley kridley@delmarvachristian.com

Internship Coordinator

Pip Craig
ncraig@delmarvachristian.com

Learning Enrichment Coordinator

Angel Magee amagee@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Angel Magee
amagee@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Richard Trice rtrice@delmarvachristian.com

Performing Arts

Ben Wilcox
bwilcox@delmarvachristian.com

Physical Education

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com

Psychology

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.com

Science

Tiffany Haley thaley@delmarvachristian.com

Science

Kim Henry
khenry@delmarvachristian.com

Senior Thesis Project

Craig Taylor
ctaylor@delmarvachristian.com

Social Studies

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.com

Social Studies

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Spanish

Justiniano Leon jleon@delmarvachristian.com

Strategic Financial Planning

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com

Study Skills

Angel Magee amagee@delmarvachristian.com

High School Staff

Athletic Trainer

Larry Whaley
lwhaley@delmarvachristian.com

Custodian

Patti Fox
pfox@delmarvachristian.com

Enrollment & Events Coordinator

Hailey Amendt
hamendt@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities Manager

Burt Fox
bfox@delmarvachristian.com

InformationTechnology

Rob VanPelt
rvanpelt@delmarvachristian.com

Librarian

Rosa Castro
rcastro@delmarvachristian.com

Life Calling Counselor

Terri Smith
tsmith@delmarvachristian.com

Maintenance

Bob Johnson

Nurse

Sherry Stewart
sstewart@delmarvachristian.com

Student Services

Pip Craig
ncraig@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-K to 8th-Grade Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten

Diane Camper dcamper@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Katie Miller kmiller@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Elizabeth Nunez enunez@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Nancy Shoemaker nshoemaker@delmarvachristian.com

Kindergarten

Katie Chappell kchappell@delmarvachristian.com

First Grade

Emilee Herbert
eherbert@delmarvachristian.com

Second Grade

Jenn Burton jburton@delmarvachristian.com

Third Grade

Leah Bell
lbell@delmarvachristian.com

Third Grade

Shannon Connolly
sconnolly@delmarvachristian.com

Fourth Grade

Cally McCullough cmccullough@delmarvachristian.com

Fifth Grade

Rhonda Taylor rtaylor@delmarvachristian.com

English, Middle School

Jessica Hague jhague@delmarvachristian.com

Bible, Middle School

Chris Countryman
ccountryman@delmarvachristian.com

History, Middle School

Caroline Schneck cschneck@delmarvachristian.com

Math, Middle School

Allison Workman
aworkman@delmarvachristian.com

Science, Middle School

Julie Eckels jeckels@delmarvachristian.com

Art

Ashley Houtz ahoutz@delmarvachristian.com

Computer

Mary Patterson mpatterson@delmarvachristian.com

Culinary

Janice Jonas
jjonas@delmarvachristian.com

Music

Jason Evans jevans@delmarvachristian.com

Physical Education

Martez “Tez” Hagans mhagans@delmarvachristian.com

Spanish

Elizabeth Nunez enunez@delmarvachristian.com

Milton Campus Staff

DCMC Admissions, Activities, Events Coordinator

Alison Kristunas
akristunas@delmarvachristian.com

DCMC Director of Instruction

Jessica Baugh
jbaugh@delmarvachristian.com

DCMC Story Coordinator

Jessica Hague
jhague@delmarvachristian.com

Learning Enrichment Coordinator, Librarian

Julie Sammons
jsammons@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Manager

Amy Horsey
ahorsey@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Assistant

Janice Jonas
jjonas@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities Manager

Mary Patterson
mpatterson@delmarvachristian.com

Maintenance

Blake Hardy
bhardy@delmarvachristian.com

Student Services

Toni Buckley
tbuckley@delmarvachristian.com

Early Learning Center Faculty

ELC Director

Jennifer Donihue
jadonihue@delmarvachristian.com

ELC Team Lead

Sarah Clendening
sclendening@delmarvachristian.com