Leadership Team

Head of School

Mike Vonhof mvonhof@delmarvachristian.com

Dean of Students

Mary Beth Rimmer mbrimmer@delmarvachristian.com

Principal, Grades 9-12

Matt Kwiatkowski mkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.com

Principal, Grades PreK-8

Drew Jensen djensen@delmarvachristian.com

Administrative Team

Business Manager

Michael Di Giacoma mdigiacoma@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Susan Gum sgum@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Development

Justin Savini jsavini@delmarvachristian.com

Athletic Director

Jim Berger jberger@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Athletic Operations

Jeff “Moose” Mohr jmohr@delmarvachristian.com

Life Calling Counselor

Terri Smith tsmith@delmarvachristian.com

Enrollment & Events Coordinator

Joyce Birch jbirch@delmarvachristian.com

Assistant Business Manager

Jennifer Reiske jreiske@delmarvachristian.com

High School Faculty

Bible/Biblical Life Calling

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Bible

Craig Taylor ctaylor@delmarvachristian.com

Bible

Dan Walton dwalton@delmarvachristian.com  

College Prep

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.com

Computer/Digital Design Media

Eric Reiske ereiske@delmarvachristian.com

App Development

Joey Ziolkowski jziolkowski@delmarvachristian.com

English

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.com

English

Kelley Ridley kridley@delmarvachristian.com

Internship Coordinator

Pip Craig ncraig@delmarvachristian.com

Learning Enrichment

Angel Magee amagee@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Angel Magee amagee@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Richard Trice rtrice@delmarvachristian.com

Performing Arts

Jonathan Douglas jdouglas@delmarvachristian.com

Physical Education

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com

Psychology

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.com

Science

Tiffany Haley thaley@delmarvachristian.com

Science

John Jochum jjochum@delmarvachristian.com

Senior Thesis Project

Tiffany Haley thaley@delmarvachristian.com

Senior Thesis Project

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.com

Senior Thesis Project

Craig Taylor ctaylor@delmarvachristian.com

Social Studies

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.com  

Social Studies

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Spanish

Justiniano Leon jleon@delmarvachristian.com

Strategic Financial Planning

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com

Study Skills

Angel Magee amagee@delmarvachristian.com

High School Staff

Student Services

Nancy “Pip” Craig ncraig@delmarvachristian.com

Information Technology

Rob Van Pelt rvanpelt@delmarvachristian.com

Nurse

Sherry Stewart sstewart@delmarvachristian.com

Librarian

Rosa Castro rcastro@delmarvachristian.com

Athletic Trainer

Keith Hnilicka khnilicka@delmarvachristian.com

Custodian

Patti Fox pfox@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities

Burt Fox bfox@delmarvachristian.com

Maintenance

Bob Johnson

Pre-K to 8th-Grade Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten

Diane Camper dcamper@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Katie Miller kmiller@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Elizabeth Nunez enunez@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Nancy Shoemaker nshoemaker@delmarvachristian.com

Kindergarten

Katie Chappell kchappell@delmarvachristian.com

First Grade

Rachael Savini rsavini@delmarvachristian.com

First Grade

Emilee Virdin evirdin@delmarvachristian.com

Second Grade

Jenn Burton jburton@delmarvachristian.com

Second Grade

Amelia Suarez asuarez@delmarvachristian.com

Third Grade

Allison Workman aworkman@delmarvachristian.com

Fourth Grade

Cally McCullough cmccullough@delmarvachristian.com

Fourth Grade

Leah Bell lbell@delmarvachristian.com

Fifth Grade

Rhonda Taylor rtaylor@delmarvachristian.com

English, Middle School

Jessica Hague jhague@delmarvachristian.com

History, Middle School

Caroline Schneck cschneck@delmarvachristian.com

Math, Middle School

Autumn Straume astraume@delmarvachristian.com

Science, Middle School

Julie Eckels jeckels@delmarvachristian.com

Computer

Mary Patterson mpatterson@delmarvachristian.com

Culinary

Art Carter acarter@delmarvachristian.com

Music

Jason Evans jevans@delmarvachristian.com

Physical Education

Martez “Tez” Hagans mhagans@delmarvachristian.com

Spanish

Elizabeth Nunez enunez@delmarvachristian.com

Early Learning Center Faculty

ELC Assistant Director

Sandy McGhee smcghee@delmarvachristian.com

Nursery

Carrie Peterman cpeterman@delmarvachristian.com

Young Toddlers

Holly Gunning hgunning@delmarvachristian.com

Older Toddlers

Shannon Connolly sconnolly@delmarvachristian.com

Two-Year-Olds

Sarah Clendening sclendening@delmarvachristian.com

Two-Year-Olds

Christin Perez cperez@delmarvachristian.com

Three-Year-Olds

Michele Brobyn mbrobyn@delmarvachristian.com

Three-Year-Olds

Brenda Warrington bwarrington@delmarvachristian.com

Assistant Teachers

Karla Bradley kbradley@delmarvachristian.com

Milton Campus Staff

Student Services

Toni Buckley tbuckley@delmarvachristian.com

Admissions, Activities, Events Coordinator

Alison Kristunas akristunas@delmarvachristian.com

ELC-8 Story Coordinator

Jessica Hague jhague@delmarvachristian.com

Learning Enrichment Coordinator, Librarian

Julie Sammons jsammons@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Manager

Irma Horsey ihorsey@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Assistant

Janice Jonas jjonas@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities Manager

Mary Patterson mpatterson@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities Maintenance

Art Carter acarter@delmarvachristian.com