fbpx

Leadership Team

Head of School

Matt Kwiatkowski mkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.org

Athletic Director

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.org

Business Manager

Jenn Reiske jreiske@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Advancement

Justin Savini jsavini@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Instruction, DCHS

Kelley Ridley kridley@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Instruction, DCMC

Jessica Hague jhague@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Marketing

Eric Reiske ereiske@delmarvachristian.org

ELC Director

Jennifer Donihue jadonihue@delmarvachristian.org

Dean of Students

Mary Beth Rimmer mbrimmer@delmarvachristian.org

Principal, Grades PreK-8

Drew Jensen djensen@delmarvachristian.org

High School Faculty

Art

Stacy Hennigan shennigan@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Consumer Science, Art I, Art II, Yearbook

Bible

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: World History, Story of Bible, Industrial Arts

Bible

Dan Walton dwalton@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Apologetics, Story of Christ

Business

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Strategic Financial Planning

Cultures

Craig Taylor ctaylor@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Cross Cultures, Biblical Life Calling, Senior Thesis Project, Current Events

English

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: English I, English II

English

Lizzie Stevens estevens@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: English III, English IV, Senior Thesis Project

Fine Arts

Shannon Matthews smatthews@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Fine Arts, Study Skills

Foreign Language

Tanya Schuler-Kultuk tschuler@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III, Spanish IV

Graphic Design

Lindsey Lyons llyons@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Computer Applications, Digital Design and Media, Photography

History

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: American Government, US History, Psychology

Math

Joseph Ciattei jciattei@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Geometry, Pre Calculus, Algebra II

Math

Richard Trice rtrice@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Geometry, Calculus

Physical Education

Wendy Rogers wrogers@delmarvachristian.com
Courses: Athletic Leadership, PE/Health, PE II, Sports Psychology

Science

Heather Desiderio hdesiderio@delmarvachristian.com
Courses: Algebra I, Chemistry, Physical Science, Physics

Science

Tiffany Haley thaley@delmarvachristian.org
Courses: Anatomy & Physiology, Biology, Physical Science

High School Staff

Athletic Trainer

Larry Whaley lwhaley@delmarvachristian.org

Athletic & Facilities Assistant

Micah Twedell mtwedell@delmarvachristian.org

Custodian

Patti Fox
pfox@delmarvachristian.org

DCHS Enrollment & Events Coordinator

Wendy Kwiatkowski wkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.org

Facilities Manager

Burt Fox
bfox@delmarvachristian.org

Information Technology

Robert Leszczynski rleszczynski@delmarvachristian.org

Life Calling Counselor

Terri Smith
tsmith@delmarvachristian.org

Nurse

Sherry Stewart sstewart@delmarvachristian.org

Assistant Business Manager

Ashley Vanaman avanaman@delmarvachristian.org

Student Services

Pip Craig
ncraig@delmarvachristian.org

Pre-K to 8th-Grade Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten

Diane Camper dcamper@delmarvachristian.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Nancy Shoemaker nshoemaker@delmarvachristian.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Renee Rischitelli
rrischitelli@delmarvachristian.com

Kindergarten

Brenda Warrington bwarrington@delmarvachristian.org

Kindergarten

Leah Taylor ltaylor@delmarvachristian.org

First Grade

Heather Childers hchilders@delmarvachristian.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Burton jburton@delmarvachristian.org

Second Grade

Debbie Speicher dspeicher@delmarvachristian.org

Third Grade

Tracy Stratton tstratton@delmarvachristian.org

Fourth Grade

Colleen Maglione cmaglione@delmarvachristian.org

Fourth Grade

Nancy Martin nmartin@delmarvachristian.org

Fifth Grade

Shannon Connolly rtaylor@delmarvachristian.org
*Upper Elementary Lead Teacher*

Fifth Grade

Rhonda Taylor rtaylor@delmarvachristian.org

Bible, Middle School

Chris Countryman ccountryman@delmarvachristian.org

English, Middle School

Leah Bell lbell@delmarvachristian.org

History, Middle School

Caroline Schneck cschneck@delmarvachristian.org

Math, Middle School

Jenn McCentire jmccentire@delmarvachristian.org

Art

Ashley Houtz ahoutz@delmarvachristian.org

Culinary Arts

Janice Jonas jjonas@delmarvachristian.org

Music

Anna West
awest@delmarvachristian.org

Physical Education

David Bowlin dbowlin@delmarvachristian.org

Spanish

Catherine Martin cmartin@delmarvachristian.org

Technology Education

Mary Patterson mpatterson@delmarvachristian.org

Milton Campus Staff

Chapel Coordinator

Adam Woods awoods@delmarvachristian.org

DCMC Enrollment & Events Coordinator

Hannah Bragg hbragg@delmarvachristian.com

Continuum of Support

Katie Chappell kchappell@delmarvachristian.org

Custodian

Ron Webster rwebster@delmarvachristian.org

Kitchen Assistant

Janice Jonas jjonas@delmarvachristian.com

Cafeteria Manager

Amy Horsey ahorsey@delmarvachristian.org

Librarian/Learning Enrichment

Kendel Faubert kfaubert@delmarvachristian.org

Student Services

Toni Buckley tbuckley@delmarvachristian.org

Early Learning Center

ELC Director

Jennifer Donihue jadonihue@delmarvachristian.org