fbpx

Leadership Team

Head of School

Matt Kwiatkowski mkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.org

Principal, Grades PreK-8

Drew Jensen djensen@delmarvachristian.org

Dean of Students

Mary Beth Rimmer mbrimmer@delmarvachristian.org

Administrative Team

Athletic Director

Jim Berger
jberger@delmarvachristian.org

Assistant Business Manager

Ashley Vanaman
avanaman@delmarvachristian.org

Business Manager

Jenn Reiske
jreiske@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Advancement

Justin Savini
jsavini@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Instruction, DCHS

Kelley Ridley
kridley@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Instruction, DCMC

Jessica Baugh
jbaugh@delmarvachristian.org

Director of Marketing

Susan Gum
sgum@delmarvachristian.org

High School Faculty

Art

Stacy Hennigan
shennigan@delmarvachristian.org

Athletic Leadership

Jim Berger
jberger@delmarvachristian.org

Bible

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.org

Bible

Craig Taylor ctaylor@delmarvachristian.org

Biblical Life Calling

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.org

Biblical Life Calling

Dan Walton dwalton@delmarvachristian.org

College Prep

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.org

Computer Applications

Eric Reiske ereiske@delmarvachristian.org

Cross Cultures

Craig Taylor ctaylor@delmarvachristian.org

Current Events

Craig Taylor
ctaylor@delmarvachristian.org

Digital Design Media

Eric Reiske ereiske@delmarvachristian.org

English

Karen Messick kmessick@delmarvachristian.org

English

Kelley Ridley kridley@delmarvachristian.org

Fine Arts

Shannon Matthews smatthews@delmarvachristian.org

Fitness

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.org

Industrial Arts

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.org

Internship Coordinator

Pip Craig
ncraig@delmarvachristian.org

Learning Enrichment Coordinator

Shannon Matthews smatthews@delmarvachristian.org

Math

Richard Trice rtrice@delmarvachristian.org

Photography

Eric Reiske ereiske@delmarvachristian.org

Physical Education

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.org

Psychology

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.org

Science

Tiffany Haley thaley@delmarvachristian.org

Science

Joe Powers
jpowers@delmarvachristian.org

Senior Thesis Project

Craig Taylor
ctaylor@delmarvachristian.org

Social Studies

Alicia Basar abasar@delmarvachristian.org

Social Studies

Jeff Donihue jdonihue@delmarvachristian.org

Spanish

Tanya Schuler-Kultuk tschuler@delmarvachristian.org

Sports Psychology

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.org

Strategic Financial Planning

Keith Stonebraker kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.org

Study Skills

Shannon Matthews smatthews@delmarvachristian.org

Yearbook

Stacy Hennigan shennigan@delmarvachristian.org

High School Staff

Athletic Trainer

Larry Whaley
lwhaley@delmarvachristian.org

Custodian

Patti Fox
pfox@delmarvachristian.org

DCHS Enrollment & Events Coordinator

Wendy Kwiatkowski
wkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.org

Facilities Manager

Burt Fox
bfox@delmarvachristian.org

InformationTechnology

Garrett Anderson
ganderson@delmarvachristian.org

Librarian

Rosa Castro
rcastro@delmarvachristian.org

Life Calling Counselor

Terri Smith
tsmith@delmarvachristian.org

Maintenance

Bob Johnson

Nurse

Sherry Stewart
sstewart@delmarvachristian.org

Student Services

Pip Craig
ncraig@delmarvachristian.org

Pre-K to 8th-Grade Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten

Diane Camper dcamper@delmarvachristian.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Nancy Shoemaker nshoemaker@delmarvachristian.org

Kindergarten

Katelyn Harding
kharding@delmarvachristian.org

Kindergarten

Brenda Warrington bwarrington@delmarvachristian.org

First Grade

Katie Chappell
kchappell@delmarvachristian.org

First Grade

Shannon Connolly sconnolly@delmarvachristian.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Burton jburton@delmarvachristian.org

Second Grade

Tracy Stratton tstratton@delmarvachristian.org

Third Grade

Leah Bell
lbell@delmarvachristian.org

Fourth Grade

Cally McCullough cmccullough@delmarvachristian.org

Fifth Grade

Rhonda Taylor rtaylor@delmarvachristian.org

Bible, Middle School

Chris Countryman
ccountryman@delmarvachristian.org

English, Middle School

Jessica Hague jhague@delmarvachristian.org

History, Middle School

Caroline Schneck cschneck@delmarvachristian.org

Math, Middle School

Jenn McCentire
jmccentire@delmarvachristian.org

Science, Middle School

Julie Eckels jeckels@delmarvachristian.org

Art

Ashley Houtz ahoutz@delmarvachristian.org

Culinary

Janice Jonas
jjonas@delmarvachristian.org

Music

Anna Klimitchev aklimichev@delmarvachristian.org

Physical Education

David Bowlin dbowlin@delmarvachristian.org

Technology Education

Mary Patterson mpatterson@delmarvachristian.org

Milton Campus Staff

Chapel Coordinator

Adam Woods awoods@delmarvachristian.org

DCMC Enrollment & Events Coordinator

Alison Kristunas
akristunas@delmarvachristian.org

DCMC Story Coordinator

Jessica Hague
jhague@delmarvachristian.org

Facilities Manager

Ron Webster
rwebster@delmarvachristian.org

Kitchen Assistant

Janice Jonas
jjonas@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Manager

Amy Horsey
ahorsey@delmarvachristian.org

Learning Enrichment Coordinator

Julie Sammons
jsammons@delmarvachristian.org

Librarian

Julie Sammons
jsammons@delmarvachristian.org

Para-Educator

Kendel Faubert kfaubert@delmarvachristian.org

Student Services

Toni Buckley
tbuckley@delmarvachristian.org

Early Learning Center Faculty